Skip to content

things that make me happy

June 15, 2011

Bigelow Vanilla Chai Tea.  If I’m craving something sweet, I make myself a cup of this and add a splash of milk.  Yum.

Summery sandals.  So pretty.

Ole Henriksen Invigorating Night Gel.  I just started using this a few days ago and I can already see the results.

My new vinyl calendar.  I like the look of stainless steel appliances, but miss my wipe off magnetic calendar.  This was done with the Cricut and I love how easy it is!

The Hunger Games Trilogy.  I literally could not put these down and stayed up all night reading them.  Great characters and a well paced story.  I hear that a movie version is in the works and I can’t wait!

 

What things are making you happy lately?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

