Skip to content

wednesday links

May 25, 2011

Some fun and pretty things I am loving lately:

Pinterest.  Oh man, it’s such a time sucker.  But in a good way.  If  you’d like to join the cult dark side awesomeness that is Pinterest, let me know, because at this point, it’s by invitation only.

Some great recipes and crafts and such at Wild Olive’s Tea Party Week.  Bookmarking this for summer activity planning in a few weeks.

Along with that, I recently started purchasing the Action Packs from Whip Up.  This month’s is tea themed as well.  I can’t wait for the summer edition.  These are great little e-books and I definitely recommend them for school aged kids!

Speaking of planning summer activities, this is a great idea for boredom busters – I definitely plan on getting some jars of ideas together!

We are very into paper dolls here lately – and loving these free Betsy McCall paper dolls!

This roundup of burgers had me drooling…bring on the summer grilling season!!

This is a great article for moms everywhere…3 friends that every parent needs.  So true.

These headbands are so cute.  Can’t wait to make some for the girls and also for me!

Mr. Barsotti’s birthday is coming up (on Father’s Day this year!), so the girls and I are already starting to plan.  Star WarsAngry BirdsSuper Mario?  Hey, it’s his last year as a youngin’.  Gotta go all out.

Myself, I’m turning 29 again.  I’d be happy with this instead of a cake.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kimberly permalink
    May 25, 2011 11:43 pm

    me, me, can you invite me?? I love that pitcher on the front page w/ the flowers! So cute, and so many other pretties!

Leave a Reply

