Skip to content

hi.

May 23, 2011

tap, tap, tap.

is this thing on?

So it’s been pretty quiet around these parts lately.  Sadly, I don’t have any good excuses.  Nothing new in our lives.  Same ole same old.  But I’m not complaining.  The kids have been busy, the craft room has been busy.  I just kind of forgot to take pictures and share.  I guess I can blame my cool new phone.  If we’re friends on Facebook, you know I’ve been sharing everything there, thanks to my new love obsession phone.  I love that thing so much, I kind of want to have babies with it.

This month has actually been nice and calm – no out of town guests, no out of town trips, no extra curricular activities.  So I’ve gotten to do some thinking about what I want this space to be.  Time to make a plan and go!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

