Skip to content

new wreath

November 12, 2010

apparently, I’ve caught the wreath making bug.  SO many cute ideas out there in CraftBlogLand!  Luckily, the dollar store is just down the road and this particular one always has wreath forms in stock.  Yesterday Emily and I went shopping for some Thanksgiving decor (pictures to come!) and we bought a pack of coffee filters (on sale…$0.78).

So, for $1.78, and about 40 minutes of my time (plus my little helper Ava, who is now a master at folding said coffee filters), I made my version of The Nester‘s coffee filter wreath:

I think it will be cute when it comes time to switch to winter decor!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

