Skip to content

August 27, 2010

Well, it’s that time…I’ve made the move to WordPress.  Blogger just wasn’t doing it for me anymore so here we are!  Please update your readers/RSS feeds/etc. to:  barsottiblog.wordpress.com.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 3, 2010 11:23 pm

    Hey Allie! So just out of curiosity, what can you do on wordpress that you can’t on blogger? What am I missing out on? And how hard was it to move your archives over?

  2. September 8, 2010 10:54 pm

    it was super easy! just follow the directions they give. I switched because I like the layout better here and the options…once I figure the whole html thing out! Plus Blogger was just not cutting it for me in terms of being down constantly!

Leave a Reply

