Skip to content

it’s true.

August 9, 2010

I’m a blogging slacker.

But I have a good reason. Three of them, actually.


You see, I’ve been spending time with my three favorite people…we’ve been enjoying our new city’s sights and sounds and food and people and beaches and everything. We’ve finally felt relaxed for the first time in months. We’ve been waking up every morning with no plans so we’ve made our own.
So I promise to start posting more soon. But for now, I’m going to return to my regularly unscheduled program of summer break. I’m sure you’ll understand 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 10, 2010 12:35 pm

    Sure, sure (extra points if you know who usually says that!) I understand. You could at least blog about all these great things you're doing 😉 Inquiring minds want to know!

Leave a Reply

