Skip to content

P-Dubs in person

April 20, 2010
after 5 hours of waiting…

If you know me, you know I have a slight girl crush on Ree. She’s so funny, possesses mad photography skills, and comes up with some delicious recipes. So of course, when I found out that she would be signing copies of her cookbook at the local bookstore, I called my girlfriends and we met up to meet her.

I’m sad to say that I didn’t get video of her lovely rendition of Oklahoma! because she was awesome. We got to chat for a few minutes and she was as sweet as I thought she would be.

So, if PW comes to your town – go out and greet her! She’s a lovely lady 🙂

And now, on to bake something fattening…

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 20, 2010 6:10 pm

    That is awesome! We made her crispy yogurt chicken for Easter. Another one of my friends waited, too…I wonder how far away you are from one another…xoxox

Leave a Reply

