Skip to content

virtual cupcake – St Patty’s Day edition

March 17, 2010


Last year, we made a cool rainbow cake, so this year Ava requested rainbow cupcakes. What better way to celebrate St Patrick’s Day than a little gold at the end of a rainbow cupcake? This was fun, but if I had it to do over again, I’d do the cake version…fewer steps!

Luck of the Irish to you all!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2010 1:05 am

    I think I am going to surprise J with these for her birthday next month! I only home mine come out as well as yours did!

  2. March 24, 2010 2:48 am

    I LOVE that rainbow cake! I actually copied and pasted it somewhere in my email. I was going through your blog trying to find it one day, so it probably looked like someone from Asehville, NC was totally stalking you! :*)

Leave a Reply

