Skip to content

NaBloPoMo

November 2, 2009

OK, I’ve been double dog dared, and I can’t walk away from that!

This month, I’m taking part in National Blog Posting Month and pledging to post once a day every day this month. If you’re a fellow blogger (and I know that most of my readers are), I double dog dare you right back…take the challenge!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 3, 2009 1:34 am

    uuuhhh—you mean every blogger doesn't blog everyday? So…what if you have 3 blogs…do I have to blog on each one once a day? Hmmm…

  2. November 4, 2009 9:35 pm

    Eek! I'm not sure I can do it. I'll try. I swear I treat FB more like a blog than anything!

Leave a Reply

