Skip to content

another thursday…now with more randomness!

June 18, 2009

David comes up with yet another scrumptious sounding ice cream flavor

I pitted too many cherries this week the hard way…time to buy myself a little present

I’m pretty sure Joel wouldn’t say no to this for his Father’s Day meal…

I really loved this post on crafting with kids…

I see these being embroidered onto Ava’s next skirt…

Just when I was wondering what else I could possibly do with all of these strawberries

If you haven’t made anything from Joy’s site yet and want to know where to start, here’s a great list

I’ve bookmarked a ton of sewing projects, and apparently, so did Wendy. Thankfully, she’s helped me out with some great reviews

This is a project I want to do with the girls the next time we have a rainy day

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 19, 2009 4:09 am

    That cherry pitter looks cool, but it looks awfully big! I heartily recommend the OXO one my MIL bought me at Williams-Sonoma:http://www.williams-sonoma.com/products/sku8749632/index.cfm?pkey=xsrd0m1|16|||0|||||||cherry%20pitter&cm_src=SCHEr, if that link doesn't work, try this: http://tinyurl.com/kjhddoI LOVE pitted cherries!

Leave a Reply

