Skip to content

random thursday randomness…again!

June 4, 2009

I suppose an upside to being awake all night is that I have lots and lots of time to read…

My friend Kiersten posted this fabulous list of things to do with kids in the Portland area…

I am loving this post on parenting when you are not at your best.

For the love of all that is holy…I’m not ashamed to admit that I seriously considered baking a cheesecake in the middle of the night.

I have a frame in the garage that I want to Anthropologize for the girls’ room…

Strawberry Coffee Cake…need I say more?

Another fabulous idea from Make and Takes.

We’ve checked this book out of the library before…time to go back for a repeat!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 4, 2009 11:49 pm

    Thanks for link to http://www.luvinthemommyhood.com, it means a lot :)I'm glad you liked the post!See you in the mommyhood.

  2. June 5, 2009 1:34 am

    **love*** it all!

Leave a Reply

